Self Painting Seahorse

  • 5 booking slots to choose from: 10.00am, 11.00am, 1.00pm, 2.00pm & 3.00pm  
  • 5 Tables are available per session. Mixture of small (max 3 people) and large (max 6 people) 

Sessions FREE with Adult Admission or Membership

In light of the current Covid19 situation we have made some changes to our usual family craft sessions to make it safer for everyone. 

How we are making it safe: 

  • Limited numbers per session 
  • Max 6 per table 
  • Your own craft materials and tools are kept within your group
  • Regular cleaning and hand sanitiser readily available
  • Socially distanced Tullie House staff
  • Adults are asked to wear a mask on arrival

If you have any questions about the session please email David at schools@tulliehouse.org

  • Saturday 17 July - Pipe Cleaner Octopus
  • Tuesday 20 July - Under the Sea Rock Art
  • Thursday 22 July - Crab Hats
  • Saturday 24 July - Origami Whales
  • Tuesday 27 July - Paper Turtles
  • Thursday 29 July - Wooden Spoon Mermaids
  • Saturday 31 July - Under the Sea Collage
  • Tuesday 3 August - Paper Plate Whales
  • Thursday 5 August - Folded Paper Fish
  • Saturday 7 August - Ocean Coral Blow Painting
  • Tuesday 10 August - Card Roll Squid
  • Thursday 12 August - Under the Sea Stained Glass
  • Saturday 14 August - Paper Plate Narwhal
  • Tuesday 17 August - Paper Bag Jellyfish
  • Thursday 19 August - Foil Fish
  • Saturday 21 August - Shark Puppets
  • Tuesday 24 August - Salt Painting Seahorses
  • Thursday 26 August - Egg Box Whales
  • Saturday 28 August - Celery Stamp Rainbow Fish

When

On: 24 th August 2021, 1:00 pm

Where

Community Room