Discover Carlisle - https://www.discovercarlisle.co.uk/ 
Carlisle City Council - https://www.carlisle.gov.uk/ 
GoLakes - https://www.golakes.co.uk/ 
Hadrian’s Wall Country - https://hadrianswallcountry.co.uk/ 
Carlisle Ambassadors - https://www.carlisleambassadors.co.uk/ 
Carlisle Castle – https://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/carlisle-castle/ 
Cumbria’s Museum of Military Life - https://www.cumbriasmuseumofmilitarylife.org/ 
Birdoswald Roman Fort – https://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/birdoswald-roman-fort-hadrians-wall/ 
Lanercost Priory – https://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/lanercost-priory/ 
Carlisle Cathedral – https://www.carlislecathedral.org.uk/ 
St Cuthbert’s Church - https://www.stcuthbertscarlisle.org.uk/ 
The Lanes Shopping Centre – https://www.lanescarlisle.co.uk/ 
The Old Fire Station – https://www.oldfirestation.carlisle.city/ 
The Sands Centre – https://www.thesandscentre.co.uk/ 
The Brickyard – http://thebrickyardonline.com/ 
Walby Farm Park – https://www.walbyfarmpark.co.uk/ 
Carlisle Racecourse – https://www.thejockeyclub.co.uk/carlisle/ 
Talkin Tarn Country Park – https://www.carlisle.gov.uk/talkintarn/language/en-US/Home 
Settle to Carlisle Railway – https://www.settle-carlisle.co.uk/ 
Watchtree Nature Reserve – https://www.watchtree.co.uk/ 
The Solway Aviation Museum – https://www.solway-aviation-museum.co.uk/; 
Art UK - https://artuk.org/visit/venues/tullie-house-museum-and-art-gallery-6105; 
Cumbria Past - https://cumbriapast.com/cgi-bin/cwaas/cp_main.pl?action=cp_home; 

Please note : Although we make every effort to ensure these links are accurate, up to date and relevant, Tullie House Museum & Art Gallery Trust cannot take responsibility for pages maintained by external providers.